SCTCCCA Announces Hall of Fame Inductees

The South Carolina Track and Cross Country Coaches Association announced hall of fame inductees this afternoon in North Charleston during summer meetings. 

Doug Purinton (Broome)

Bennie Isaacs 

Frank Kleckner (Southside Christian) 

Tyler Larkins (Ninety-Six) was named Mike Moore Shrine Bowl Run assistant coach. 

SCTCCCA track and field coaches of the year 

SCTCCCA Officials of the Year

John Blackburn, Perry Funnie, Mae Fulks (pictured)

Fall calendar | Rankings 
Article to be updated.