SCTCCCA Announces 2021 S.C. CC Coaches of the Year

The following coaches have been named the 2021 Coach of the Year for their respective classifications by the South Carolina Track and Cross Country Coaches Association. They will be presented with a plaque at the association's winter meeting.

2021 SCTCCCA State Cross Country Coaches of the Year

AAAAA Boys: Lee Whitaker - Fort Mill
AAAAA Girls: Todd Prochaska - J.L. Mann
AAAA Boys: Michael Coggins - Greenville
AAAA Girls: Dave Lee - James Island
AAA Boys: Tony Colizzi - Bishop England
AAA Girls: Brian White - Waccamaw
AA Boys: David Smith - Greer Middle College
AA Girls: David Smith - Greer Middle College
A Boys: Tim Gibbons - Southside Christian
A Girls: Cayce Prescott - Dixie

Editor's note: More South Carolina Cross Country State Championships coverage coming all weekend.