2024 SCTCCCA Track and Field Coaches of the Year List

The South Carolina Track and Cross Country Coaches Association released coaches of the year following SCHSL State Track and Field Championships.

5A Boys: Matt Oberly - Spring Valley
5A Girls: Aleshia Hawkins - Blythewood
4A Boys: Charles Proctor, Ridge View
4A Girls: Warren Eure - Ridge View
3A Boys: Chris White - Seneca
3A Girls: Chris White - Seneca
2A Boys: David Smith, Greer Middle College
2A Girls: Jackie Robinson, Gray Collegiate
1A Boys: DeAnn Walpole - Southside Christian
1A Girls: Brad Taracuk - Whale Branch Early College