SCTCCCA: Crumpler, Steward announced as HOF inductees

COLUMBIA - The 2012 South Carolina Track and Cross Country Coaches Association meeting is this morning at the South Carolina High School League office.

The president of the association is Eric Cummings.

Check back for periodic updates during the meeting, that starts at 10 a.m.

Coach of the year
AAAA girls - Marie Domin (Wando), AAAA boys - Bailey Harris (Lexington), AAA girls - Ed Boehmke (Eastside), AAA boys - Rick Zeller (Wade Hampton) , AA girls - Pam Wheeler (Pendleton), AA boys - Tony Colizzi (Bishop England), A girls - Marie Kernell (St. Joseph's), A boys - Rodney Adamee (Christ Church)