Runners of the year, presented by go-green events

Runners of the year are chosen by an anonymous panel from cross country meet results for 2012 season ending with the state championship. Presented by go-green events.

Runners of the year certificates will be distributed to coaches of the respective athletes at the SCTCCCA winter meeting Jan. 12, 2013

We would like to wish everyone a safe and Happy New Year and look forward to seeing you in 2013 as we continue to cover the sports with a focus at the high school level in the state. 

| Subscription (help keep scrunners alive) | College signings | 2013 outdoor calendar | Setup online registration for your meet (meet directors) |  2013 boys xc top returners | 2013 girls xc top returners | 2013 girls outdoor top returners | 2013 boys outdoor top returners |

Boys: Andre Ivankovic (Daniel)
Girls: Laura Miller (Mann)

Boys: Andre Ivankovic (Daniel)
Girls: Laura Miller (Mann)

Boys: Tony Morales (Lexington)
Girls: Megan Stahlberger (Airport)

Boys: Brent Demarest (Porter-Gaud)
Girls: Georgia Compton (Wando)