Region 5-A 2017

Summerton, SC

Meet Information

Regio 5A Mee
April 25, 2017
Starter Wayne Farmer Scott's Branch
Scorer/Timer Perfect Timing Group
Referee Wayne Farmer Scott's Branch
Danny Brooks Richland One Middle College
Line Inspector
Track Inspector
Danny Brooks ROMC
Randy White Scott's Branch
Field Event Judges Danny Brooks ROMC
Kevin Miller Scott's Branch
Clerk of Course Clarence Rattley Scott's Branch
Charnette Brown Scott's Branch
Jury of Appeals Wayne Farmer Scott's Branch
Danny Brooks ROMC
Eric Murrell Cross
Sonja Rush-Harvin C.E. Murray
Kenneth Tucker Bethune-Bowman
Exchange Zone Judges Exchange Zone 1: Artis Coulter Bethune-Bowman
Exchange Zone 2: Demenian Ford Scott's Branch
Exchange Zone 3: Randy White Scott's Branch
Gate Emma Thomas
Hurdle Crew Scott's Branch Track Team
Boys Long and Triple Jump Artis Coulter Bethune-Bowman
Ronny Geohaghen
Girls Long and Triple Jump Demenian Ford Scott's Branch
Curtis Holland Scott's Branch
High Jump Eric Murrell and Denario Smalls Cross
Shot Put Kevin Miller Scott's Branch
Ernest Taylor C. E. Murray
Discus Kenneth Tucker Bethune-Bowman
Pole Vault Curtis Holland Scott's Branch
Coaches' Meeting at 4:00 P