Outback Classic 2010

Summerville, SC
Hosted by Summerville

Meet Information

Boys field: Dejon Wilkinson (Summerville)
Boys track: Tim Tyler (Wando)

Girls field: Shaquila Mitchell (Ridgeland)
Girls track: Semaj Tolliver (Cane Bay)

Bob Pollock Coaching Award
Boys: Fred Hamilton (Fort Dorchester)
Girls: Jim Kilberth (Summerville)

We are excited to extend an invitation for your teams to participate in the 18th Annual Outback Steakhouse/Azalea Track & Field Invitational on Saturday, March 13, 2010 at Summerville High School.

We hope that you will be attending our meet again this year. Once again, Outback Steakhouse will be providing a luncheon for all coaches and meet officials.

Your entry fee is due by Friday, March 5, 2010 to reserve your place at the Outback. On-line entries must be received by Tuesday, March 9, 2010. Failure to send in an entry fee will result in your entries being deleted from the meet.

The entry fee is $75.00 for both boys and girls teams, $125.00 for both boys and girls teams, or $10.00 per individual. Make checks payable to