SCTCCCA announces final season awards

Runners of the Year

John Ward- Wade Hampton High School

Cate Ambrose - Riverside High School

*​Based on state championship times, the following runners have been named the SCTCCCA Runner of the Year

Get all of MileSplit's hottest content delivered to your email inbox! 

Don't miss any breaking news, rankings, feature stories, event updates, or more. Sign up for the MileSplit mailing list today!