The Votes Are In: Final South Carolina Runners of the Week

The voting has ended for the South Carolina State Cross Country Championships Runners of the Week.

Emma Whitaker (AAA girls champion - watch the race) (Chapmanwon the girls poll and Ronan O'Neill (AAA boys champion - watch the race) (Pendleton) the boys poll. Anya Arroyo (May River) had the second most girls votes (1,241) to Whitaker's 1,311 votes. EJ Threatt (Central) was second in the boys poll with 102 votes to O'Neill's 169.