SCRUNNERS XC Series Winners Announced

Series presented by Go-Green Events

Girls individual
Macey Morgan (Mauldin),
Jessie Crowley (Riverside)
Hannah Vroon (James Island)

Boys individual
Ronan O'Neill (Pendleton),
Casey Burr (Wade Hampton)
Noah Ward (Philip Simmons)

Girls team - 1. Riverside 2. Mauldin 3. Dorman
Boys team - 1. Wade Hampton 2. Wando 3. Stratford

Coaches received the awards during the SCTCCCA winter meeting. Click the other pages to view final standings.